Box Office: 01379 652241

DISS • NORFOLK

Tot’s Tuesdays

Our cafe is running Tot’s Tuesdays every week. This means that tots get a free biscuit and juice when their adult buys a hot drink and slice of cake!

 In addition to that, we’re running lots of fun activities in the cafe from 11am-12:30pm. They all cost just £1 per child. Materials are provided and you can assist your child as needed.

Older children are also more than welcome, particularly during the school holidays, where we’ve also included some Thursday activities:

  • Tuesday 26th March – Mini flower pot decorating for Mother’s Day
  • Tuesday 9th April – Easter bonnet making
  • Thursday 11th April – Egg painting 
  • Tuesday 16th April – Easter scratch-art
  • Thursday 18th April – Egg hunt & colouring competition
  • Tuesday 23rd April – Colour-in & keep window decorations
  • Tuesday 30th April – Scratch-art magnets
  • Tuesday 7th May – Biscuit decorating
  • Tuesday 14th May – Mini flower pot decorating
  • Tuesday 21st May – Mask & tiara decorating
  • Tuesday 28th May – Daffodil windmill making & design-a-milkshake
  • Tuesday 30th April – Cupcake decorating

To book please contact [email protected]

You’ll also find these regular events on Tuesdays at the Corn Hall: